My hedgehog (Luka)

My hedgehog Luka is a split face hedgehog that means they look like they have a black eye he also was the only guy in his litter. Luka loves to dig just as his father and sometimes he will just flop on his side just like his Mother. Luka is a very rare hedgehog he LOVES to sleep on his side.

I wanted to get a hedgehog because my dad is allergic to cats and my mom didn’t want a dog so a kid in my class (his name is Elliot) also has a hedgehog and loves it to death so I also wanted one.

.when I get Luka out of his cage he will usually huff at me because he is a baby and just wants to be alone but me being his owner I just pick him up just like how a mother tells her baby “I am your mother you do what I say” (probably a little bit less rude

LUKAS QUILLS

 

 

0 Replies to “My hedgehog (Luka)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *